Contact Us

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Corporate Office

3151 Airway Ave Suite Q3,  Costa Mesa CA 92626

Email: info@Jcap.net

Tel: (949) 236-6600

Sales Team

Jason Harris, President

Jason@Jcap.net

 

Paul Wirth, Vice President
Paul@Jcap.net

 

Aaron Siefker, Vice President
Aaron@Jcap.net

Operations Center

Jenni Robinson, Director of Lending

Jenni@Jcap.net

Donna Cornejo, Client Services

Donna@Jcap.net

Executive Team

 

Bob Eakin, CEO 

Bob@Jcap.net

Stephanie Won

Executive Assistant 

Stephanie@Jcap.net

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

 

Tel: (866) 238-5148  

Sales Team

 

Kate Radivojevich, President 

Kate@Jcap.net

Minnette Clepper, 
Director 

Minnette@Jcap.net

Austin, Texas

Tel: (512) 650-8117  

Sales Team

 

Michael O’Brien, Vice President 

Michael@Jcap.net

3151 Airway Ave Suite Q3 ,

Costa Mesa CA 92626

License #

CALBRE: 01081469
NMLS: 7757

Jcap Private Lending | © 2020 Jcap Private Lending

Tel: (949) 236-6600

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon