Newport Beach, California

Office: (949) 236-6600

Sales Team

Paul Wirth, VP: Paul@Jcap.net

Aaron Siefker, VP: Aaron@Jcap.net

Stephanie Pieper, Account Executive: Srpieper@Jcap.net

John Contreras, National Accounts: John@Jcap.net

Operations Center

Jenni Robinson, Lending Director: Jenni@Jcap.net

Donna Cornejo, Client Services: Donna@Jcap.net

Executive Team

Bob Eakin, CEO: Bob@Jcap.net

Stephanie Won, Executive Assisitant/Marketing Director: Stephanie@Jcap.net

Laurie Medina, Marketing Manager: Laurie@Jcap.net

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Office: (866) 238-5148

Sales Team

Kate Radivojevich, President: Kate@Jcap.net

Minnette Clepper, Director: Minnette@Jcap.net

Dallas, Texas 
Office: (512) 650-8117

Sales Team

Michael O’Brien, Regional Manager: Michael@Jcap.net

Call Now